Je t’aime

Today is February 14th known as St Valentine’s Day, the day when we show, expect, share, need love and affection more than any other time of the year. The day when flowers and chocolate are in great demand and restaurants are full. When I was at school I would prepare Valentine cards for my mom, my sister and my friends (back then it was a celebration of friendship more than of love) and of course I would wait to receive some too)) My perception of this holiday has changed but I still like it and wait for it impatiently!

Lovely St Valentine’s Day to you!

P.S. You can see my previous post about this holiday here, if you are interested)

cafe rougesweetrosesla station ou je t'ai dit..galetshappily ever after square

Leave a Reply

