And what do you see?

Have you ever played the game when you look at a cloud and say what it looks like to you? I have and many times)) I remember seeing animals, objects and sometimes even scenes, but I have never seen a face… I ran into this cloud while I was taking a walk along Bd Saint Germain. I was struck by its shape and I was lucky to have my camera with me! So what do I see?  A man’s profile with a hand (even the fingers are well defined) not far from his chin, as though he’s thinking or is about to say something. And what do you see?

un visage de profil

Leave a Reply

