My muse

The next assignment that I got just after self portraits was 6 portraits of my muse, Michael, who is also my husband) I find him very photogenic and I’m happy to have seized different expressions on his face. For those who don’t know him he works at the School of Fine Arts in Paris (Ecole des beaux-arts) and teaches French as a foreign language (FLE). He is also a talented artist, recently he’s been working on a series of drawings representing famous politicians. In the first photo you can see one of his drawings by the way;-)

5 thoughts on “My muse

  1. Pingback: Le Parisien « MashaShin

Leave a Reply

